P&E Voting Results

The P&E Readers Poll 2008 results are now up.

I wanted to thank everyone who stopped by the P&E site and cast their vote for me.

I was nominated in the following categories:

Best Horror & Best New Author

The Chosen – Best Horror Novel I came in 19th place.

C.A. Milson – Best Author I came in 21st place.

For my family, my friends, my fans, my supporters, thank you.

For all the writers who were nominated, I would like to congratulate you all on your nominations. I know it is not an easy road.

Blessings

C.A.Milson

Posted on February 3, 2009, in Events and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Brian. Thank you heaps for your support.

    Chris

  2. Good job CA…that is cool. These results show that you have what it takes.

Leave a Reply

