Survey

If C.A. Milson was to do a book tour, would you:
1. Be inclined to attend the event?
2. How far would you travel to meet the author?
3. Would you be more likely to purchase the book from a bookstore as to online?
4. What city do you live?
5. Would you bring a friend to the book signing?

Thank you for your valuable input.

Posted on December 28, 2009, in Book Tour and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hello, I enjoy your blog. This is a cool site and I wanted to post a note to let you know, great job! Thanks Katy

    Like

  2. 1. Absolutely, 2. Within my state 3. Bookstore, 4. Detroit, 5. yesss

    Like

  3. If it was a tme I am available yes I would then attend, 20 miles I would travel, I would purchase either way, Dayton near lafayette,IN, yes

    Like

  1. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Survey « C.A. Milson -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

