Quick Review ~ The Easter Bunny is Eating My Candy

FEWDIO Horror: The Easter Bunny is Eating My Candy

fewdio_slide

Tagline: It’s Easter and there’s something terrifying in the house, and it’s not the Easter Bunny… or is it?

Review: This little gem of a YouTube channel I was introduced to by my partner. After all, she likes horror as much as I do. Fact is she just won’t admit it

This 2 minute short tells the very short story of a little girl who walks into her parents bedroom in the middle of the night and tells her sleeping mother, “Mommy, the Easter Bunny is eating my candy”. After her mom dismisses the idea, the little girl then goes back to see the Easter Bunny easting “Candy”, which is infact her pet dog named “Candy”.

A brilliant short which does remind me that this could have been the forerunner to Bunnyman Massacre.

If you are not squeamish, then go watch it on YouTube:

My Rating: 7 out of 10

Posted on June 28, 2015, in Movie Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

