Book Promo – The Liquid Ether Physics

2nd_book__Final__Cover

Steve Wilson is my guest today. Author Steve Wilson had formulated the basic building blocks, the “key ingredients” to dynamically obtain the success you desire. Inside his latest book: LIQUID ETHER PHYSICS, he analyses our responses and reactions to patience, vision and purpose.

Regardless of the situation you are in or the dilemma you desire to improve – patience, vision and purpose are the initial focal points for advancement to solution and success.

Steve’s book is available from his website and also on Kindle.

Steve, thanks for being here today. Tell us about you.
Hi everyone my name is Steve Wilson. I was born and raised in Bristol, VA. I am a former Virginia High School Student and graduated in 1993. I enjoy making people laugh. I enjoy competition. I like making people better.

Steve Wilson

If you could hang out with one famous person for one day, who would it be and why?
Tyler Perry – His success story from living out of his car to Multi Million Dollar Movies & owning his own movie set. Just really want to pick his brain on his determination.

What’s the story behind your latest book?
I wrote a dating book and I wasn’t satisfied with just dating information. I realized that I need to write a book on mindset.

What is your writing process?
I can’t say I have a certain writing process. Sometimes I might write words all through the day on a notebook or sometimes when I am on the phone and I am giving out advice words might come out of that just little piece of advice. Sometime when I am driving on a long drive I might be thinking about how to add or delete words from my notebook. Once I feel like I got enough information then I will take my notebook out and start putting sentence or paragraphs together. Once done I would read to my fiancée and get her feedback, if she approves. I will send to a professional editor to make sure no typos and does it appeal to audience. Right now I am listening to 100 Years-Five For Fighting. I am inspired by all types of great music.

If your book was to be turned into a movie, who would play the lead role and why.
Morgan Freeman – He has this way of taking the audience deep into a story.

What are you working on next?
Right now I am just working getting subscribers and traffic to my website www.loyaldetermined.com but Melissa and I are working on a e-book together and should be out this year.

What advice do you have for other writers who want to get the word out about their book?
Understanding that it takes a process. You need to be the one that believes in themselves and take your craft serious. Don’t let discouragement or failure get you down. Don’t worry about what others authors are doing and try to compare your work to other people’s success. There is authors out here that has put in time and hard work and thinking because you have wrote a book is going to get you overnight success to be in the discussion with the authors is going to create failure in your head. Just take your time and be dedicated to your book and also become your own marketing CEO.

What is your favorite book on your shelf right now?
Other than Liquid Ether Physics I would say Thomas Stanley – Millionaire Mind.

Do you have any special/extraordinary talents?
I can sell and also have way of reading people. I can really motivate people.

You are given the choice of one super power. What super power would you have and why?
Seeing in the future. Be able to stop bad things from happening to great people.

List 5 things on your bucket list:

  1. Visit Penn State University College and Watch a Game at Beaver Stadium.
  2. Go visit the Wall Of China.
  3. Visit Brazil.
  4. Walk the Red Carpet of a Event Where I am The Main Attraction.
  5. Meet Patte Labelle.

Where can readers find you on the web?
www.loyaldetermined.com
Kindle

Any final thoughts?
I would like to take the time and say I am Thankful that you that you gave me this interview and a chance to reach out to new audience and promote my new e-book (Liquid Ether Physics available at www.loyaldetermined.com) to your readers and to give them a chance to change their lives. I really enjoyed this moment. Thanks For The Opportunity

Trailer:

Posted on January 3, 2016, in Guest Authors and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

